Home >> English Vocabulary >> South america

South america

English Vocabulary tips & definition with Gymglish.
Improve your English and try our online English lessons for free.


South America: The continent containing Colombia, Venezuela, Argentina, Chile, Brazil, etc.
North America: The continent containing the USA, Canada, and Mexico

Going further...

Still having difficulties with 'South america' Test our online English lessons and receive a free level assessment!

Do you have smart way of remembering this rule? A tip to avoid making a mistake on 'South america'?
Share it with us!